Contact Us

If you need to get in touch with us, please contact a member of our team using the details below.

Lettings     lettings@williamsburghha.co.uk

Amanda Ewing 07577312734   01418476394    Letting Homes  amandae@williamsburghha.co.uk  

Customer Services Team 

Customer Service Team Monday - Friday 0141 887 8613  Repair Reporting & Housing Applications Enquiries cst@williamsburghha.co.uk 

Gas Servicing

Julie Healy 07915 103763 Gas Servicing julie@williamsburghha.co.uk

Benefits Advice

Shaneela Afzal

07533 536527

0141 847 6375 Benefits Officer shaneela@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Karen Johnstone 07576 578627 Supporting Tenants with Benefits karen@williamsburghha.co.uk 

Complaints, Anti Social Behaviour & Estate Management                  tenancyteam@williamsburghha.co.uk

Sandra Doherty 07723 648683 0141 847 6393 Tenancy Complaints & Antisocial Behaviour sandra@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Sam McNealy 07465 812949 0141 847 6711 Tenancy Complaints & Antisocial Behaviour sam@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Paula Cunningham 07723 092353 0141 847 6392 Tenancy Complaints & Antisocial Behaviour paula@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Jeff McMonagle 07877 663157 0141 847 6391 Tenancy Complaints & Antisocial Behaviour  jeff@williamsburghha.co.uk 

Owners & Factoring

Suzanne Sweenie 07465 812286 0141 847 6372 Owners & Factoring suzanne@williamsburghha.co.uk 

Rent Arrears               rentsadvice@williamsburghha.co.uk

Elaine Hannigan 07465 812714 0141 847 6396 Rent Arrears elaine@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Suzanne McLeary 07465 812741 0141 847 6714 Rent Arrears suzannem@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Sarah MacLeod 07446 147986 0141 847 6710

Rent Arrears

(Wednesday - Friday)

sarahg@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Willie McKee 07577 834742 0141 847 6715

Rent Arrears 

(Monday & Tuesday)

william@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Karen Wilson 07576 519144

Rent Arrears

(Monday - Wednesday)

karenw@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Fiona Kirk 07723 058654

Rent Arrears

(Wednesday - Friday)

fionak@williamsburghha.co.uk