Maintenance Team

This Section deals with day-to-day repairs and the longer term planned maintenance of our properties

Owen McMillan Maintenance Manager 0141 847 6389 owen@williamsburghha.co.uk
Gordon Russell Clerk of Works 0141 847 6388 gordonr@williamsburghha.co.uk
Jimmy Usher Maintenance Officer 0141 847 6390 james@williamsburghha.co.uk
Julie Healy Maintenance Assistant 0141 847 6374 julie@williamsburghha.co.uk
Fraser McLean Maintenance Assistant 0141 847 6374 fraser@williamsburghha.co.uk
Paul Carruthers Maintenance Assistant 0141 847 6371 paul@williamsburghha.co.uk
Jamie Hayes Estates Team Supervisor jamesh@williamsburghha.co.uk 
David Reeves Estates Team Operative david@williamsburghha.co.uk 

Maintenance