Housing Management Team

The Housing Management Section deals with allocations, transfers, rent collection and arrears control, estate management and complaints related to anti-social behaviour.  If you are a WHA tenant and wish to identify your Housing Officer, please go to our 'Contact Us' section by clicking here.

Lesley Ferrie Housing Manager 0141 847 6376 lesleyf@williamsburghha.co.uk
Louise McDonald Senior Housing Officer 0141 847 6395 louise@williamsburghha.co.uk
Sandra Doherty Housing Officer 0141 847 6393 sandra@williamsburghha.co.uk
Elaine Hannigan Housing Officer 0141 847 6396 elaine@williamsburghha.co.uk
Suzanne McLeary Housing Officer 0141 847 6714 suzannem@williamsburghha.co.uk
Suzanne Sweenie Housing Officer 0141 847 6372 suzanne@williamsburghha.co.uk
Lorna Duffy Housing Assistant 0141 847 6394 lorna@williamsburghha.co.uk
Deborah Quinn Housing Admin Assistant 0141 847 6392 deborah@williamsburghha.co.uk
Kamran Aziz Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6716 kamran@williamsburghha.co.uk
Willie McKee Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6715 william@williamsburghha.co.uk
Sarah MacLeod Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6715 sarahg@williamsburghha.co.uk
Amanda Ewing Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6391 amandae@williamsburghha.co.uk
Samantha McNealey Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6711 sam@williamsburghha.co.uk
Paula Cunningham Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6391 paula@williamsburghha.co.uk
Issi McLaren Welfare Rights Officer 0141 847 6375 issi@williamsburghha.co.uk
John Deasy Welfare Rights Officer 0141 847 6375

johnd@williamsburghha.co.uk

Karen Johnstone Tenant Support Assistant 07576 578627

karen@williamsburghha.co.uk

AllocationsTeam   RentsTeam

TenancyTeam