Housing Management Team

The Housing Management Section deals with allocations, transfers, rent collection and arrears control, estate management and complaints related to anti-social behaviour.  If you are a WHA tenant and wish to identify your Housing Officer, please go to our 'Contact Us' section by clicking here.

Lesley Ferrie Housing Manager 0141 847 6376 lesleyf@williamsburghha.co.uk
Louise McDonald Senior Housing Officer 0141 847 6395 louise@williamsburghha.co.uk
Sandra Doherty Housing Officer 0141 847 6393 sandra@williamsburghha.co.uk
Elaine Hannigan Housing Officer 0141 847 6396 elaine@williamsburghha.co.uk
Suzanne McLeary Housing Officer 0141 847 6714 suzannem@williamsburghha.co.uk
Suzanne Sweenie Housing Officer 0141 847 6372 suzanne@williamsburghha.co.uk
Amanda Ewing Housing Assistant 0141 847 6394 amandae@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Amanda McGoldrick Housing Assistant 0141 847 6392 amanda@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Willie McKee Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6715 william@williamsburghha.co.uk
Sarah MacLeod Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6715 sarahg@williamsburghha.co.uk
Jeff McMonagale  Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6391 jeff@williamsburghha.co.uk 
Samantha McNealey Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6711 sam@williamsburghha.co.uk
Paula Cunningham Area Housing Assistant 0141 847 6391 paula@williamsburghha.co.uk
Karen Johnstone Tenancy Sustainment Assistant 07576 578627 karen@williamsburghha.co.uk

AllocationsTeam   RentsTeam

TenancyTeam