Customer Services Team

The Customer Services team are located in our reception area of our office. They can deal with most housing and maintenance enquiries. They can be contacted at cst@williamsburghha.co.uk

We currently have 7 team members within Customer Services.

Heather Wilson Senior Customer Services Assistant heather@williamsburghha.co.uk
Kimberley Sweenie Customer Services Assistant kimberley@williamsburghha.co.uk
Paula Cunningham Customer Services Assistant Paula@williamsburghha.co.uk
Leanne McGarvey Customer Services Assistant leanne@williamsburghha.co.uk
Lindsay McMahon Customer Services Assistant lindsaym@williamsburghha.co.uk
Tecla Roberts Customer Services Assistant tecla@williamsburghha.co.uk
Karen Wilson Customer Services Assistant karenw@williamsburghha.co.uk

  CST